STEEM Promotion Contest #19 - Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @sshila

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well, I am well by the grace of God. Many thanks to @dlike for organizing such a contest, we hope that through this contest #steemit will increase the number of new users and new investors, I think this contest is a very important contest for Estimate through which people from all over the world will recognize and join #steemit.

sshila (70).jpg

sshila (28).gif

  • So I am participating in this contest by sharing my post on Twitter, below is my Twitter link and screenshot.
    Click this twitter link

image.png

Thank you so much for reading my post, I hope you like it, I think we can bring new users and new investors to #steemit.

Now I will show you how to join #steemit, You can easily open a Steam account with your email ID by going to @dlike website https://dlike.io/welcome / https://steemit.com and clicking Create New Account. I hope you will be able to earn good money by joining the Steam platform.

vote for @dlike witness



Follow @dlike for all future updates!
Join our Discord channel for feedback & questions.
Web: dlike.io
Follow us on
Dlike Twitter | Dlike Telegram

Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Thanks & Best Regards
@sshila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14