STEEM promotion contest #20- promote steem on Twitter|| promoting steem & Dlike on my Twitter Account|| @sikan-eyen

in DLIKE2 years ago

✒PRELUDE✒

Hi everyone, its really nice reaching out to y'all on such a good day as this.
I am @sikan- eyen and today i am going to be telling you my readers on the beauty of steem.

I myself got introduced to this amazing platform, steemit, by a friend and colleague @vic-essien precisely in December 2017, bless him.... how time flies. I must tell you my friends that its been a journey of No Regrets.
Steem has been so good to me in many waysbi could stress over and over, apart from the gains, my writing skills has improved magically over time, i now get to relate and interact with wonderful people from all over the world.

Screenshot_20220130-134258.png
Image designed with canva

✒ALL ABOUT STEEMIT✒

Steemit is built on a decentralized blockchain. It is a social media platform where you get to create valuable content and get rewards for them. On steemit there is room for everyone as regards creative writing, you could choose to create contents in the area of sports, art, crypto, motivation, poetry, travelling anything considering your preference and mood. As you like it.

✒WHY YOU MUST JOIN STEEMIT✒

Steemit is such an amazing platform that i cannot help but share the goodnews to you to also become a partaker of steemit goodness. It is the first social network that is built on the steem blockchain.

Screenshot_20220130-134258.png
image designed with canva

Here on steemit you earn tokens by blogging, liking(upvoting), and commenting on posts. Tokens such as Steem, Steem Dollar(SBD),dlike token and TRX....surprising right??
Yes you get to earn all of these, so why the wait please join steem freely on dlike.io/welcome for my newbies and lets start steeming. www.steemit.com is the code....let's go there...

Aprreciation to @dlike for organizing a contest such as this where we get to promote steem world wide.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkAnCGKM6fuYrNQkyf8ZrhS4rFxZy8sRjTBrP4Q57EieYJwbazg872evFzYxtyvdXfvxxa9QJaDbCARenBjszxR84bLJibCApyJKEpBsn58U6JBMvxXxQv.png

I would like to invite you my friends to participate in this contest, lets keep the steem flag flying:

@vic-essien
@ndianabasi
@chinadizi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61