STEEM Promotion Contest #13 - Promote Steem on Twitter - My Submission

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello Dlike friends and all Steemians around the world!

This is my first post or contest entry with Dlike community. So I'm really very excited about this contest. My steemit journey started November 2017 and I'm a happy steem promoter and blogger. I'm already a regular #promo-steem project activist under the SK Steem Promotions created by our honorable sir @stephenkendal

Everyday I tweet about https://steemit.com/ to invite my followers and visitors. I design promotional gigs, gifs to attract people to know more about steemit. I love doing this everyday with my team. My team follows my activities and they also contributing promoting steem on their social media to reach out the people from around the world.

dlike13.jpg

Background Source

Here is my twitter promotional Gif & Tweet for @dlike :

dlike13.gif

My Twitter Profile:

https://twitter.com/SHOHANA_ONE/status/1463750005198524418

image.png

image.png

line1.png

Steemit YouTube Promotion

Beside promoting on twitter I also promote steem and steemit on my YouTube channel name Shikhi Shikhai Where I make tutorials and share them with friends to join #steemit. You can see my promotional video list in the image bellow:
image.png

Now I'm going to share some steemit promotional video links from my channel that made for guiding my local people. I talked about steem and steemit their in my native language as I belong to #Bangladesh.


Video Tutorial From My Own Channel


Video Tutorial From My Own Channel

I'm sharing the playlist of tutorials here : Steemit Complete Guide (2021)

line1.png

Steemit Facebook Promotion

image.png
Visit My Facebook page

Beside this promotion I also invite my friends via private msg on messenger, discord and telegram. Also promote steem on my Linkedin profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/SHOHANA and in pinterest and reddit. Almost every social media platform I've used to invite more people to join steemit.

Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @ftz @steemit-fairy @vishwara @steemdg @tulip1@five5 to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : STEEM Promotion Contest #13 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE By @dlike

Thank You @dlike for this awesome contest
Regards,
SHOHANA

cc:
@originate
@penguinpablo
@steemchiller

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

sk gif.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68