STEEM Promotion Contest #13- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @sanuu

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
How are you? I hope everyone is fine, Alhamdulillah I am fine too, I am very happy and excited today, I am going to participate in this contest organized by @dlike via Twitter Share. to say that I am participating in such a beautiful competition and thank the organizers for participating in such a competition.

JOIN STEEMIT.jpg

Why should we join Steemit?

Even though I am a brand new member of this steemit platform, I will share with you today the idea that I got about Steemit in the light of my little experience. Steemit Platform is a platform where you can share your personal talents with everyone. And you can share everything in your professional life. In fact if you are selected as the good content of this platform by sharing everything in your personal and professional life then you can make money from here beyond your imagination this is why I think we should all join this steemit platform.

What kind of content will you share here?

You can fully develop your talent here if you want. Now you know what talent you have. You can share any kind of recipe photography, song, music, any kind of story, own emotion, feeling etc. Anything you can share here.I want to explain to you with an example. Suppose you know how to cook well, then you can share your recipes with good content if you use Steemit rules.

Twitter is one of the world's leading social media platforms. We can increase the number of new users by promoting steemit through this social media. One of the most popular social media platforms in the world is Twitter and I will be sharing this contest post via my Twitter account so that the Steemit platform can go far beyond our imagination.

Now I believe @dlike will support me the most because I participated in this contest by sharing my post on Twitter.
Below I shared my Twitter link via screenshot.
Click Here

dlike1.jpg

How do you join this platform?

First, you can go to this website https://dlike.io/welcome of @dlike and register for free through your email id.
I hope you will be very happy to know the https://steemit.com platform.

Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Best Regards
@sanuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73