STEEM Promotion Contest #10 - Promote Steem on Twitter - My Submission

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiians
This is my first post or contest entry with dlike community. I started my steam journey in 2017. I've been working on steemit since the beginning. In the meantime, my new goal is to get #promo-steem to everyone. To that end, I am doing my job every day. I'm proud to be a #steem promoter. I am a part of SK #steem Promoters of @stephenkendal sir

Violet Blue Gradient Virtual Reality Gaming Facebook Cover.png

Poster Design By @ripon0630

Here is my twitter promotional Gif for @dlike :


Violet Blue Gradient Virtual Reality Gaming Facebook Cover (1).gif


My Target:

I promote Steem in different ways. Currently, Twitter is the most suitable medium for steem promotion. That's why I promote #promosteem every day by creating a promotional gig on my Twitter profile.

By promoting Steem on social media every day, I saw many new users getting interested in steem. I am relentlessly doing my job. Also, I'm promoting the steem logo which successively promotes Steem Blockchain and helps the network to grow a minimum, among my followers.

Through the Promosteem project, we hope to take the very title Steemit to a new level. With everyone's cooperation, especially with the support of our honorable @stephenkendal Sir, promosteem will soon reach its goal.

My Daily Twitter promotion:

https://twitter.com/ariful_yousuf/status/1453589719871225858

image.png


https://steemit.com



Would like to invite my friends @mnnazmul @fiz @shohrif to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : STEEM Promotion Contest #10 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 120 STEEM PRIZE

Thank You @dlike for this awesome contest

cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

sk gif.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04