STEEM Promotion Contest #19 - Promote Steem on Twitter - ENTRY POST

in DLIKE2 years ago

promo-steem banner :

20220122_162637_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. I have been trying in various ways for a long time to promote the #steemit. To maintain its continuity, I create a post almost every day.

where I create a banner and a GIF file with some good words about the #steemit and a link to join #Steem. I do this because I believe that if I share it on social media, people will be interested in joining this amazing platform. I am always trying to do this and I am getting a good response. I usually share this post of mine on social media and many people like and comment on this post which shows that people are interested in the platform. So I believe it is a groundbreaking work through which I can spread the platform among everyone.

I would especially urge everyone to spread the word about #Steem from where you are. Because the platform investor is increasing day by day so everyone has the opportunity to earn something good. I am also trying to promote the platform.

Join https://steemit.com

promo-steem Gif :

animation (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1).gif

I have been started promoting steemit on my Twitter account. I got another chance to promote steemit through this contest. Thanks for taking the contest to promote steemit.

Would like to invite my friends @nazmul77 @shohel44 to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : STEEM Promotion Contest #18 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 160 STEEM PRIZE

Thank You @dlike for this awesome contest
Regards,
Jahid

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

sk gif.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 , @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99