STEEM Promotion Contest #17 - Promote Steem on Twitter

in DLIKE3 years ago
Hello DLIKE community and friends of the Steemit blockchain, I am glad to be part of this community, I've been following up on how this contest go but never know how to go about it until I was invited to participate by two friends @mukka and @kataali, they gave me a hint on how to go about it. Thank you @dlike for such a great contest to promote Steemit and the DLIKE community.

It is of great pleasure to write my first post on promoting Steemit and DLIKE, it has always been awesome and fun as well as learning new things since I joined Steemit in Sep this year.

HOW I GOT TO JOIN STEEMIT AND WHY I INVITE YOU TO JOIN AS WELL.

There was some point of time in my school that everyone was talking about Steemit as they even went on organizing a class for tutorials on how to join steemit, so my friend @mukka told me everything about it and even showed me her earnings, I was overwhelmed and ready to join, she helped me create the account and that was how it all started.

I started blogging and participating in contests but guess what, I thought Steemit was only for posting and earning but I got to realize you learn as well and share your ideas, there is no such social network like this that you can share and earn tokens.

So I invite you to join steemit not to just earn but as well to discover your hidden talent from sharing your thoughts ass you participate in contests, together we can make it a lovely and exciting social network. Winning contests, more votes for your interesting post best helps you earn.

DLIKE.io.png

WHAT BEST TO POST ON STEEMIT


I know one might be wondering maybe there is a specific or best way to post that will make you earn, oh yes, first is avoiding plagiarism, which is a serious crime on the steemit network.

Plagiarism here is copying or replication of another person's idea or post. Steemit encourages you to post what you know, what is on your mind, and your ideas. Yes, I agree because that is how you get to learn and discover your best-hidden talents as well as build your confidence.

Another is when participating in contests, be sure to follow all the rules expected in the contest and make your post interesting to read.

Do not hesitate, Kindly Click Here to join steemit today and start earning.
Check out DLIKE here and join the community for amazing contests that you can earn even more.

I invite @awunpini, @obrisgold, and @aisha567 to participate in STEEM Promotion Contest #17 - Promote Steem on Twitter contest. Together let's promote steem and DLIKE.

IMG_4001.PNG

moc-04-removebg-preview.png

Cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62