STEEM Promotion Contest #13 - Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @radoan

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (4).jpg

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (1).gif

#promo-steem banner

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. Steemit is a platform from which one can send something good if one works honestly. So I think we should all be aware of this and work on moving this platform forward. First of all, I would like to thank @dlike for organizing a beautiful contest, I enjoyed watching the contest so I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest.

The main purpose of this contest is to promote #steemit so that new users can learn about #steemit and new users can gain something good through investment.

  • So I am participating in this contest by sharing my post on Twitter, below is my Twitter link and screenshot.
    Click Here

image.png

Now I will show you how to join #steemit, You can easily open a Steam account with your email ID by going to @dlike website https://dlike.io/welcome and clicking Create New Account. I hope you will be able to earn good money by joining the Steam platform, if anyone has trouble understanding, please let me know in the comments.

Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Best Regards
@radoan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30