PFT Overtime: Latest on Tom Brady, Tony Romo's deal, CBA details | Pro Football Talk

in DLIKE5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Rams fans here, been reppin my squad since I could remember watchin football. Anyway Idk why teams would want Brady, he is an absolute statue in the pocket and with great pass rushers/D-Line men becoming a major aspect of the game, mobile/improvising QBs are now a must in 2020. Just my opinion but I'd swerve by Brady, he MAYBE has 2 years left and I'm not about to throw him 30 mil a year.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53