Railway Modelling - Waterfalls (Spoiler: INCREDIBLE REALISM)

in DLIKE4 years ago

Shared From DLIKE

Hello again, I'm back with the latest info-mercial from those amazing modellers at Woodland Scenics.

Now for my planned layout, I will not have the room for such an impressive structure but I will be having a dockside with probably a drainage pipe running into the sea so I have got some great tips here to create something tiny as opposed to the incredible and huge waterfall they have.

 

Not a tiny detail or shade of rock has not received unique attention here and the end result is genuinely breathtaking!

 

Even if you're not into railway modelling, the same techniques and scenic effects could be used in all manner of model diorama and the gasps from your dumbstruck friends would be worth all the effort. 

 

Do something amazing today. Be creative and #ditchthephone !

 



Shared On DLIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69