Ballasting your permanent way!

in DLIKE4 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Whilst everything has settled down, I will just keep posting my railway modelling tutorials and this is another great and informative video from Woodland Scenics.

The thing for me that spoils most model railways is the trackwork. I know its always a compromise on scale but making it look as realistic as possible is the most important thing for me which is why I have been watching this great infomercial from Woodland Scenics.

Getting the scale size is important but more so is the colouring to match any specific location from oily and black in an MPD to clean and fresh on a countryside section of mainline.

I don't actually know any other company that does such as full range of scenic materials to create amazing models and landscapes.

#dumpthephone and do something amazing today!!


Shared On DLIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28