STEEM Promotion Contest #19- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem & Dlike on my Twitter Account || @mukka

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hi to everybody. I trust day is an incredible day to all of you. Today being one more honored day I have chosen to take part in this challenge coordinated by @dlike.

INTRODUCTION

Being a steemian and perceiving how great and astonishing the stage is, I am targeting elevating steem to everybody so they can join, create and acquire novel thoughts from this local area. Inventiveness and consistency is the way to steemit platform.One might ask what kind of post can be made in other to get casted a ballot or procure on steem.

POST WE CAN MAKE

329045D2-1F44-4418-B161-58A106101FA9.jpeg

On the steemit stage, You can post Contests, journal games Social biographies and even anything About affection on steemit. Installments are made through steems, USD and SBD.On steemit stage, you can partake in challenges, compose dairy games, public activity stories and even thing about adoration on the stage. Installments are made through steem, SBD and TRX.

Everything can be posted on steemit stage simply that you must be interesting and inventive. Uniqueness implies you need to keep away from literary theft. Counterfeiting is replicating somebody's work and supplanting it as your own. Inventive and consistency is the way to steemit stage.

NamesLinks
SteemitClick here to join steemit
Dlikeclick here to join dlike
My post on twitterclick here to visit my post on twitter

Twitter is an outstandingly unique electronic media stage which I ponder my accomplice steemians are on. Twitter, as @dlike suggested, is the place where we can basically propel substance of steemit makers faster and besides help advance steemit.

With twitter, we can help with growing further association where new and imaginative makers can be familiar with steemit.

I shared a post on twitter to help with propelling this unimaginable stage and moreover introduced the association on my test entry on Twitter. Check the comment section to find my association and confirmation of my post on twitter.

BB87BF90-F185-4AA4-B551-9229D0AFD458.jpeg

I welcome @david2021 @tiyum08 @babadawuda and @aisha567 to join this challenge.

CONTEST LINK

STEEM Promotion Contest #18 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 160 STEEM PRIZE

Cc:

@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

F21ACC33-A0AC-479B-B8A1-00B74717B74F.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60