STEEM Promotion Contest #17- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem & Dlike on my Twitter Account || @mukka

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone. I hope day is a great day to you all. Today being another blessed day I have decided to participate in this contest organized by @dlike and also this is my third post entry for this amazing contest.

INTRODUCTION

Being a newbie on steem and seeing how wonderful and amazing the platform is, I am aiming at promoting steem to everyone so they can join, develop and gain new ideas from this community. Creativity and consistency is the key to steemit platform.One may ask what type of post can be made in other to get voted or earn on steem.

POST WE CAN MAKE

1FFB65D9-62AC-4483-AAD3-C5DCDEF82335.jpeg

On the steemit platform, You can post Contests, diary games Social life stories and even anything About love on steemit. Payments are made through steems, USD and SBD.On steemit platform, you can participate in contests, write dairy games, social life stories and even thing about love on the platform. Payments are made through steem, SBD and TRX.

Everything can be posted on steemit platform just that you just have to be unique and creative. Uniqueness means you have to avoid plagiarism. Plagiarism is copying someone’s work and replacing it as your own. Creative and consistency is the key to steemit platform.

NamesLinks
SteemitClick here to join steemit
Dlikeclick here to join dlike
My post on twitterclick here to visit my post on twitter

Twitter is an exceptionally dynamic web-based media stage which I think most about my partner steemians are on. Twitter, as @dlike recommended, is where we can essentially advance substance of steemit creators quicker and furthermore help advance steemit.

With twitter, we can assist with developing further organization where new and inventive creators can be acquainted with steemit.

I shared a post on twitter to assist with advancing this incredible stage and furthermore presented the connection on my challenge passage on Twitter. Check the remark segment to track down my connection and verification of my post on twitter.

990491CB-8412-44AC-857F-9EEC6F00FFB5.jpeg

I invite @david2021 @tiyum08 @babadawuda and @aisha567 to join this contest.

CONTEST LINK

STEEM PROMOTION CONTEST #17 - promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

Cc:

@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

F21ACC33-A0AC-479B-B8A1-00B74717B74F.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56