STEEM Promotion Contest #15- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem & Dlike on my Twitter Account || @mukka

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Hi member of DLIKE community. I hope you are all doing great. Is a much pleasure to take part in this contest and my regards to @dlike for this great contest.

I think this contest has started long time ago but today or this week since it started and I saw it from @mukadas blog, He mentioned and invited me to take part in this wonderful contest. I therefore went through this post, read everything about it and decided to promote steem on twitter using my twitter’s account.

EVERYTHING ABOUT STEEMIT AND THE REASON WHY ONE MUST JOIN STEEMIT

I joined steemit some months ago not even up to half a month today but I have a lot of experience, I have gained a lot of knowledge and it has a lot of impact on me. Through this little experience, I can now talk and even educate one about all what steemit is about.

Steemit is planned as a decentralized application (DApp) based upon the Steem blockchain, utilizing the eponymous digital currency STEEM to compensate clients for their substance. By deciding on posts and remarks, clients get to choose the payout of those posts.

1CB31424-7F3F-412F-81FD-1AE63530873A.jpeg

You can share and post anything about life and nature depending on the community you found yourself. Promoting steemit is part of my daily activities and my hobby too. I promote steemit everywhere and anywhere. I used to promote steemit on WhatsApp, face to face and now is on twitters. I am very happy for this opportunity.

This platform helps individual to blog and earn, build individual’s confidence and helps socialization(finding new friends). You earn through the votes, comments and the posts you make.

WHAT CAN WE POST ON STEEMIT

One may ask what type of post can be made in order to be voted on or what to post to earn money. On the steemit platform, You can post Contests, diary games Social life stories and even anything About love on steemit. Payments are made through steems, USD and SBD.

Everything can be posted on steemit platform just that you just have to be unique and creative. Uniqueness means you have to avoid plagiarism. Plagiarism is copying someone’s work and replacing it as your own. Creative and consistency is the key to steemit platform.

Click here to join steemit

I invite @realib1 @kataali and @kawusada to join this contest. Here is the link to this contest.
STEEM Promotion Contest #15 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

Cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Great post.
Best of regards in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91