STEEM Promotion Contest #19 - Promote Steem on Twitter - I Am In Love With Steemit & Dlike

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope we are all having a great day. Everyday I see posts about promo-steem which I always find exciting and with that I also decided to also help promo-steem on my status and to friends around me since I was also introduced to this wonderful platform through promotion. Seeing this great contest made me really happy and urged me to join. And one day I am hoping to become a promoter of steemit.

It’s a matter of pleasure I am been able to follow this contest for some time now and I congratulate @dlike for such contest.

Now let’s talk about everything you need to know about steemit, what you earn and why you should join.

54FA985D-315E-4E3F-9962-A40FDA85ED0D.png

Designed Promo-steem banner by @mukadas

E32CD005-20B3-4BC1-B1C3-32E01C97B372.jpeg

WHAT IS STEEMIT AND WHY WE MUST JOIN STEEMIT

E32CD005-20B3-4BC1-B1C3-32E01C97B372.jpeg

Even though I am new to steemit platform, but from little researches I have made and also little knowledge I have gained for the time I have spent here, I will be sharing with you what steemit is all about.

Steemit is a social blockchain platform where you sign up to become an author and you’re given an opportunity to write blogs and get paid from posts you make.

You might be wondering what kind of posts you can make on this amazing platform. On steemit, you can share with everyone about your personal talents, culture, new and creative ideas and all about your professional skills.

So do not get confused when I say it is a social blockchain platform since it’s not only about crypto. Whether you have knowledge on crypto or not when you sign up on steemit, you are given the opportunity to learn more on the platform and even to learn about crypto too.

12B87453-E23F-4E3D-9E90-6400AF07D8A5.gif

Designed Promo-steem gif by @mukadas

E32CD005-20B3-4BC1-B1C3-32E01C97B372.jpeg

CONTENTS WE CAN POST ON STEEMIT

E32CD005-20B3-4BC1-B1C3-32E01C97B372.jpeg

Since steemit is a place where you can blog and earn and even learn more ideas, one might be wondering what kind of contents you can post on the platform.

On steemit platform, contents like personal experience, sports, creativity, knowledge on IT, food, farming etc can be shared by an author.

Supposed you’re someone who is into technology and IT then we have communities for that where you can join and share ideas. If you have talents above writing example poems then you can post that on this platform.

All you have to do is be creative in your content writing and avoid plagiarism at all course since steemit is a unique platform that deals with only unique and creative contents.

Also contests are being organized for authors to participate and be rewarded at the end of the day for his/her creativity.

With those with much knowledge on crypto, at a certain level you can involve yourself in crypto assignment where your work gets reviewed by a professional and you get voted on your post.

You earn through your rewards and votes made on your post. Not only that, even by commenting on others post and liking you can earn this is why I think we should all join steemit.

E32CD005-20B3-4BC1-B1C3-32E01C97B372.jpeg

HOW TO JOIN STEEMIT AND DLIKE

E32CD005-20B3-4BC1-B1C3-32E01C97B372.jpeg

Click here to join steemit
You can visit steemit.com to join.

Sign up, blog and earn tokens like steem, SBD and TRX by posting, commenting and liking.

Click here to join dlike
You can visit dlike.io to join.

Join dlike and by sharing links and getting likes on your post you earn dlike token.

Isn’t it amazing🤩 Just be sharing links, commenting and voting you earn. What are you waiting for, join today. It’s totally free to create an account and this is why you should join.

It will even help you improve upon your writing skills and also to learn more.

E32CD005-20B3-4BC1-B1C3-32E01C97B372.jpeg

Twitter is a very active social media platform which I think most of my colleague steemians are active on. Twitter, like @dlike suggested, is a place where we can simply promote contents of steemit authors faster and also help promote steemit.

With twitter, we can help grow a strong network where new and creative authors can be introduced to steemit.

I shared a post on twitter to help promote this great platform and also posted the link to my contest entry on Twitter. Check the comment section to find my link and proof of my post on twitter.

I invite @mukka, @miinah123 and @piini to join this contest.


Link for the contest below

STEEM Promotion Contest #19 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 160 STEEM PRIZE
Cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

9ACE6271-DE2A-420F-8FA2-ACE6AD6F1D1F.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86