STEEM Promotion Contest #23 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

in DLIKE2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Great day to everybody in this community. How are you all doing. I hope you doing great. Today, once again I write in this incredible Community and I should say that it's an extraordinary joy to join @dlike to promote steemit on Twitter. This will assist with drawing in more individuals to join steemit blockchain.

FDEA18E2-9907-4066-830A-6B6409DCCDFF.png

JOIN STEEMIT AND DLIKE TODAY AND YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT

I joined steemit blockchain as of late, around four (4) month ago yet think about what, it has truly changed my life. Steemit is a fabulous platform that has completely changed me. I will be interminably appreciative for this possibility in my life. Steemit will likewise assist you with interfacing with many individuals all over the world.

Steemit has supported and changed me as in I have now foster the propensity for perusing, composing and an assortment of different exercises. Steem has figured me how to share my posts, which I had not been doing previously.

Joining Steem has shown me a great deal of things, including how to compose my day by day journal and different articles all alone. Steemit is an incredible educator, it has helped further developed my jargon abilities.

522BAF73-19F7-4C13-BA29-B8AF97CB4E8B.gif

WHAT NEWBIES NEED TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Steemit is a blockchain social media platform where you sign up to writer blogs in the form of an author and you get rewarded for your uniqueness and creativity.

Newbie should know the principles and guidelines overseeing this blockchain. Beginners ought to forever be sufficiently imaginative and furthermore keep away from all types of counterfeiting and plagiarism. Newbie ought to forever be reliable on steem as well. The steady posting of contents will make the newbie to be considered as a persevering individual, somebody who will commit his time and energy to win.

THE STEEMIT SIGN UP LINK

Before you join steemit, you want to rapidly make a record and afterward pursue free

The following is the steemit join links;

Click here to join steemit

Click here to join dlike.oi

All you need to do is tap on the above links and sign up for your account which is totally free to have, make unique and creative posts and stand a chance of earn steem, SBD, TRXon steemit.

And by sharing links and inviting friends you earn more $dlike token. Isn’t that wonderful? A social media blockchain Platform where you share absolutely everything and you even earn for commenting and liking on other's post. What are you waiting for, rush for your accounts today.


I will be sharing my banner and contest link on twitter to help reach many since twitter is the most popular social media platform and a good place to help promote steemit. Check the comment section of proof of my twitter post and link.


Contest link here

STEEM Promotion Contest #22 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE


I invite my friends @king321, @kawusada, and @realib1 to join this contest.

F07CAB6A-31E5-4D76-88AE-34FE85DCC5C1.png

Source

Much thanks to you All for visiting my post.


Cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42