STEEM Promotion Contest #18 - Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall by @masud9

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone Hope everybody is doing well. I am also fine with the blessings of all of you. I have been working for a long time to promote the #steemit platform. I post one every day to keep up this work. The main purpose of the posts is to spread the #steemit platform


Promotional banner design:

20220109_151817_0000.png

banner design by @masud9


In this post I made one banner and one gif file And there is something about steemit in the post, and that How steemit newcomers will join. And there is a link to join. My main purpose in doing this is to spread the #steemit platform to everyone. I share this post on social media. Many people want to work online, and those who do not have the desire to do so I share this post on social media for this. And many people like and comment on this post. And I believe that the #steemitsteemit platform will one day spread through all of us.


promotional gif design:

174.gif

gif design by @masud9


For this I would urge everyone, wherever you are, to promote as much as possible. This will give many people the opportunity to work on this platform, and this platform will go to a bigger level. Because the number of newcomers to this platform is increasing day by day.

I started promoting Steam on my Twitter account. I forgot my previous Twitter password. That's why I opened a new Twitter account. I am 6 in that I will promote steemit. I got another chance to promote steemit through this competition. Thanks for taking the competition to promote Steemit.

Would like to invite my friends @nacim-rana @nasir04 to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details:

Twitter promotion:

Thank you @dlike for organizing this great competition


https://steemit.com



Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

sk gif.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Thank You @dlike for this awesome contest

cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal

Thanks
by @masud9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23