Interview with Noel Kim of LiveCoinWatch - Financial Underground Kingdom - Cryptocurrency Blog

in DLIKE4 years ago

Shared From DLIKE

HTTP://livecoinwatch.com is a great resource for checking cryptocurrency prices, market capitalizations, tracking portfolios and more. Read the interview which will tell you more about the project and sad story of their CEO.

 

Tell us who you are and what you do in LiveCoinWatch?

My name is Noel, and I am one of the co-founders and project manager for Livecoinwatch. I am responsible for setting the product vision and strategy for our project. I love taking an analytical approach to everything I do and use this approach when coming up with ways to improve our site. I am also our marketing manager and am analyzing industry trends and coming up with new and creative solutions to market products and services on our site without it being too overbearing to our users. If you have any inquiries regarding marketing or partnerships with our site I'm the person to reach out to. 



Shared On DLIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42