STEEM Promotion Contest #17- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem & Dlike on my Twitter Account || by @kataali

in DLIKE3 years ago

Good morning to you All, I hope you all are doing great.
Thanks so much @dlike for organizing such am amazing contest.

It's a great pleasure to join @dlike to promote steemit on social media (Twitter).

I was also introduced to this fantastic platform through promotion.
Due to this , I have been promoting Steemit to my friends out there by posting it's on my WhatsApp Status.

This fantastic contest organized by @dlike made me really delighted and encouraged me to participate.

BeautyPlus_20220103104505930_save.jpg

Despite the fact that I am new to the steemit site, I will be sharing with you what steemit is all about based on my research and the knowledge I have gathered over my time here.

STEEMIT

Steemit is an online platform were you can post high-quality blogs on creative life stories and experiences .

Steemit is a great teacher, it has helped improved my writing and vocabulary skills.

On steemit you can earn your rewards as Steem, USD or SBD.
Isn't this incredible?
Join steemit and @dlike today and you will never regret it.

Enjoy some tokens from dlike by sharing links and receiving likes on your posts.

It is completely free to open an account, What are you waiting for? Sign up right now.

The sign up links

Before you join steemit, you need to create your account.
So sign up for free 😁💪.

Steemit sign up link

source

##Dlike link
source

I shared a tweet to aid in the advancement of this wonderful stage, and I also included the link in my challenge passage on Twitter. This will inspire users to join steemit and @dlike.

Screenshot_20220104-044914.png

My Twitter link;
https://twitter.com/KataaliH/status/1478104950286827523?t=f_BO4mh9eKgohdBNjbqL7A&s=19

CC:
@disconnect
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal -
@steemchiller

I invite my friends @imuniru38, and @piini123 to take part in this amazing contest.
contest.

Below is the link for the contest ;
https://steemit.com/hive-116221/@dlike/steem-promotion-contest-17-promote-steem-on-twitter-160-steem-prize

THANK YOU ALL FOR VISITING MY POST 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62