Steem Promotion Contest #16- Promote Steemit On Twitter | by @kataali

in DLIKE3 years ago

Good evening to everyone in this wonderful Community @dlike and other Communities in the world.

Today is my first time of writing in this great Community and I must say that it's a great pleasure to join @dlike to promote steemit on social media (Twitter).
This will help attract more people to join steemit blog chain.

InShot_20211224_201859516.jpg

As I already mentioned in my tweet that Steemit is an online platform were you can blog and earn some free tokens.
On steemit, you can either earn your reward as Steem, USD, SBD or TRX.

JOIN STEEMIT AND DLIKE TODAY AND YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT

I joined steemit blockchain recently, about two (2) month a go but guess what, it has really changed my life positively.

Steemit is a fantastic platform that has changed my life. I shall be eternally grateful for this chance in my life.

Steemit will also help you connect to many people around the globe.

Steemit has aided and transformed me in the sense that I have now develop the habit of reading, writing, and a variety of other activities.

Steem has thought me how to share my posts, which I had not been doing before.
Joining Steem has taught me a lot of things, including how to write my daily diary and other articles on my own.

Steemit is a great teacher, it has helped improved my vocabulary skills.

WHAT NEW COMERS NEED TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Newbies should know the rules and regulations governing this blockchain.

Newbies should always be creative enough and also avoid all forms of plagiarism.

Newbies should always be consistent on steem too.
The constant posting of contents will make the newby to be considered as a hardworking person , someone who is willing to dedicate his time and energy to win.

THE STEEMIT SIGN UP LINK

Before you join steemit, you need to quickly create an account and then sign up for free💪😘
Below is the steemit sign up link;
source

This is the link to the Contest;

https://steemit.com/hive-116221/@dlike/steem-promotion-contest-15-promote-steem-on-twitter-150-steem-prize

I invite my friends @imuniru38, @mukadas, @piini123 and @realib1 to partake in this wonderful contest.

I promoted steemit by posting a tweet which will help users to understand and join steemit &dlike.

Below is my twitter link.

source

CC:
@disconnect
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal -
@steemchiller

Thank you All for reading my post 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62