STEEM Promotion Contest #23 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello good evening to you all. How are you doing. I hope you are all fine by his grace. I am here to participate in this contest organized by @dlike.

This is my first special tweet that I'm sharing on my twitter profile along steemit, you can see this post and its a contest section along advancement of steem and dlike all over the world.

FF64E3E2-B530-407A-BD79-A4C063EBDC10.png
Banner designed by @jemilatu

We advertisers from overall every day elevating steem to contact most extreme individuals who loves to share their life occasions and stories in online media. We need them to procure for their portion as they squandering their important resources free of charge in web-based media that never pay yet steemit pays it's client. We love to see individuals showing interest to steem and joining regular and welcoming more clients. I'm doing likewise limited time activities.

I have been advancing www.steemit.com on my Twitter represent quite a while now. I got one more opportunity to advance steemit through this challenge. A debt of gratitude is in order for stepping up and advance steemit.

My drive to advance Steemit On Twitter:
Steemit is presently turning into an exceptionally well known online media platform. New people are joining Steemit consistently. We should all advance Steemit.

B1B69CD8-D699-4D4F-ACEB-32CDBDEFCB43.gif
GIF designed by @jemilatu

I've been promoting Steam all along. Then, at that point, I pondered how to spread it for an enormous scope. Then, at that point, it happened to me that there could be no more excellent stage than Twitter to advance Steemit.

There could be no greater online media than Twitter to draw in youngsters to Steeemit, so I am attempting to promote Steemit consistently. I trust it will get a tremendous reaction.

Might want to invite my friends @king321
@calip09 @illy5 to participate in this contest. Here you can join the contest.

STEEM Promotion Contest #23 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

Much thanks to You @dlike for this amazing contest


Cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29