STEEM Promotion Contest #13- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @isratmim

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all,
I hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah, I am also well. Today I am going to participate in this contest organized by @dlike via Twitter Share. And I am very happy to be here and thank the organizers for participating in such a competition.

promo steem.jpg

Why should we join Steemit?

Steemit I am a new member What I have come to understand in light of my short experience is that it is an independent platform through which a person begins to have a personal and professional life. And you can make money by sharing everything here and also invest here as you like and this is why we should all join this steemit platform.

What kind of content would you share:?

Here you can rely on your personal, professional, and share content. If you think you are a good singer, you can share your songs with everyone here if you want. Suppose you are a photographer you can show the amazing glimpses of your photography here if you want. If you think you are a good chef then you can share the recipes of your various items here.

If we want, we can increase the number of new users of steemit through Twitter because Twitter is one of the social media in the world and it is appreciated all over the world. and if we want, and this is why if we share such a post through our Twitter account then this steemit I believe will go a long way.

Now I am participating in this contest by sharing my post on Twitter and I believe that @dlike will support me the most.
Below I shared my Twitter link via screenshot.
Click Here

dlike2.jpg

How do you join this platform?

First, you can go to this website https://dlike.io/welcome of @dlike and register for free through your email id.
I hope you will be very happy to know the https://steemit.com platform.

Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Best Regards
@isratmim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87