PM Modi to address 'India Ideas Summit' tonight at 9pm

in DLIKE4 years ago

Shared From DLIKE

I'm in the USA so I may not be the best person to say this, but PM Modi seems to be a fantastic leader for India! He is compassionate and fiercely defends his country and people. Cheers to India, from USA.. I'm in the USA so I may not be the best person to say this, but PM Modi seems to be a fantastic leader for India! He is compassionate and fiercely defends his country and people. Cheers to India, from USA.



Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

I regret upvoting for this post because I just found out that you actually plagiarized someone's comment from youtube. THis is the first and last time I will be voting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59