Steem promotion contest-promote steem on Twitter-100steem prize

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Good morning sir/ma,

I most say that I am very much excited to participate in this contest titled promote steemit

God bless the organizers

Well, few months ago I volunteer to be a member of steemit promoter and so far, I have been using all my social media handle to spread and also create awareness to people concerning the awesomeness of steemit. I have register three newbies @akam-theresa,@john-brillionx @tonero

Withal,@akam-theresa has done her achievement 1-3, John is still finding the community strange although he as done his achievement one and @tonero a newbie that I registered yesterday after placing ads on Facebook instantly he was interested and so much excited to join.hopefully, he will introduce himself to steemit soon.

Yesterday, while going to and fro on all the community I joined, eventually on @Dlike,I saw this contest and it's boost my spirit immediately I resteem,to make sure I participate in it

WHAT I TWEET ABOUT STEEMIT

Screenshot_20210812-120609.png

()

Before posting this yesterday, I have been creating awareness with this 👇👇advert content I created

BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM
@gracellagift
Hello!!

Do you know that with just a smart phone you can make daily thousands of cash in dollars, by writing and posting from your very comfort.

If you followed my link and made it to this point congratulations. You are just a step away from your financial independence with ease just by writing.

Get To Know Me
I am yamah gift, popularly known as Gracellagift. I am a Nigerian and an entrepreneur.

I am involved in a couple of businesses such as affiliate marketing, digital marketing, blogging/content creation.

I blog on a blockchain social media platform called steemit.

Steemit pays it's users in dollars for writing and posting on the platform.
I got to know about steemit through a friend in November 2020, that was the most difficult times of my life financially. That was the lockdown period due to the pandemic. Getting to know about steemit was a stepping stone to my financial advancement.
Steemit has changed everything about me financially by God's grace. From the space of November 2020 till June 2021, i have made over a thousand hundred from Steemit just by writing.

Steemit has exposed me to meet men and woman of value from different parts of the world. i am one of the Nigeria promoters. You can check out my page on steemit via @gracellagift
I knew nothing much about writing before starting my Steemit journey, though i had loved writing, but it was just for fun.

Are you a content creator, writer, blogger or you want to learn?, steemit is for you.

Now what kind of content can you put up on steemit that can earn you some cash...?
Can you cook...?
Are you good in story telling...?
Are you good in singing or dancing...?
Are you into any craft/handwork...?
Are you a motivational speaker...?
Are you a scientist...?
Are you a sports lover...?
Are you interested in learning about cryptocurrencies and getting advanced in crypto trading...?
Whatever your profession or line of trade is as long as you can read and write, steemit is for you.
At this point, i know you are interested and cannot wait to join, click here to connect with me on whatsapp let's get started

WhatsApp. https://wa.me/message/XUNEFWGVNSMWB1

I usually post this to lots of people on there dm some read and ask questions and after answering they don't bother while some disturbed me to register them I even show some how they can register by themselves but they find it difficult to register.

(

HOW STEEMIT HAS CHANGE MY LIFE

Steemit is my side hustle I don't joke with it because of how it as touched my financial status and that is why I took it in me to spread awareness across to enable mote users in the community.

• Steemit has enable me to meet new people from different countries
• conceptualize• steemit as given me the ability to think fast in tense of being creative
• since I have been blogging on steemit platform I have never run at of content and it is because of the community involved on the platform
• steemit as improve my marketing strategy gift
• steemit thought me about cryptocurrency

I am grateful to @steemit for everything
@dlike thanks for organizing this contest
@promotesteem I gat your back

@dlike please note that Nigerians has be banned from using Twitter thanks 🙏 that's why I use Snapchat, Facebook, WhatsApp and offline to advertise steem.

Best regards
Much love

Sort:  

You did very promoting steem, wish you success

Thank you for promoting Steem. Wish you success.

This is wonderful! This a splendid advert that is meant to attract the attention of people from all works of life. You must be commended for this. Note please, people will react differently to your advert. Some will show interest but will not join while some others will even ask you to pay for their registration. However, no matter the reactions you received, be assured that in time, you will be rewarded for your efforts if you did not tire out.
Thanks and keep it up.

From,
@johanjahb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44