Steem promotion Contest #10 - promote steem on Twitter - 150 steem prize

in DLIKE2 years ago

Screenshot_20211001-011228.png


Hello steemians,
Greetings to y'all and welcome to my blog
.

First,I will like to appreciate @dlike for keeping such an initiative contest alive. I appreciate you ones again for all your efforts and support on steemit chain, I want to assure you that your reputations,intelligent doing is highly respected.

*However, for this #10 season, I chose to promote steem generally answering my previous tweet comments reply. below are the questions asked by some interested individuals.


https://www.facebook.com/100040047221890/posts/591481485530087/?app=fbl
Link to me Facebook tweet


Hello friends,
it's been a while. hope you are safe and sound
?.

Not withstanding, from my previous tweet concerning steemit, I was glad that some individuals took interest of my broadcast about steemit Blockchain.
In regards to the questions ask by some friends,Here are the answers. sorry I couldn't answer most of it individually but please feel free to ask me any question again if you feel lost.

what is steemit about?
What are the requirement for registration?
Am I to register with money?
how do I earn ?

MY RESPONSE TO ALL

Screenshot_20211024-225507_1.png

✓ Questions 1 : what is STEEMIT about?

for better understanding, about steemit.......

Steemit is a social media Blockchain platform that pays it's users in dollars for creating and writing good content and I also explain more of what kind of post is required on steemit Blockchain. So technically, it is about blogging, creating accounts, writing and posting of good content and making money.

Questions 2: What are the requirements for registration

Screenshot_20211024-230155_1.png

Answers:
only a valid email address,phone number and a username is needed for registration

Questions 3: am I to register with money?

I get this question a lot from people. Well, the answer is No, steemit Blockchain is totally free for any of is user.

Reason why people ask this question is because in Nigeria nothing is free it is no longer a free word, ones money is mention for any online business what goes to individuals mind is it is a scam. it's becomes a threat which make them to loose interest

Question 4: How do I earn?

Screenshot_20210926-233810_2.png

Answers: by posting good quality content, having a mind set of being a blogger, been consistent on the platform, following the community rules and be original

Then I also went further, by telling them that, through steemit blockchain you get to learn about cryptocurrency,How to trade with other crypto blockchain,how to code transactions secretly and also, you get to meet people from different countries and learn about their culture. steemit grant you the chance & opportunity to be self constructive in writing and still get rewarded from it. with steemit Blockchain you can never get broke
or ask someone for urgent need

choose what is beneficiary to you

join steemit

blog,Create account,
Post,write and
earn a token

Get started with steemit
Sign up now
Visit www.dlike.oi/welcom
Or
www.steemit.com

CONCLUSION

Promoting steemit Blockchain has been an interesting task / competition to me and I really enjoy it.

More promotion loading...

Screenshot_20211025-200931.png

Screenshot_20211025-201013.png

Screenshot_20211025-211113.png

Screenshot_20211025-200950.png

Screenshot of my Facebook tweet

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9ULoYqov3jCcXn56jbvSFkE69Pr3YRwwW4bFsgnShyxJ8nGFDxaRfDSYAKQMGxCnqoVTKhy3mxFYTMX.gif

source from
@stephenkendal

I appreciate who eeveris reading my today's post.

Best regards
Much love

CC.
@stephenkendal
@dlike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10