Promoting Steem on twitter. By @endrinamarquez

in DLIKE3 years ago

Good morning, this is the first time that I participate in a contest and I have good expectations I have a little less than a month in Steemit I still do not fully know how it works, but I see that many people are generating money day after day and I would like to bequeath to that.



I came to Steemit through a publication that I saw on Facebook, and not knowing what to do, I haven't published much, but little by little and I've been learning about the platform, studying it every day and looking for a way to make quality content.



I hope that this contest will have very positive results for the DLIKE community and for Steemit, since that is the main objective or what I see.
Thank you very much in advance for doing this contest, and I am delighted to participate in it. good morning everyone and many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45