BitMEX CEO Warns: Bitcoin Price Could ‘Absolutely’ Retest $3K

in DLIKE4 years ago

Shared From DLIKE

That's some unconventional forecast for the BTC price. Most crypto enthusiasts are hoping that Bitcoin will manage to prove itself in the upcoming crisis. Some traders however are expecting different behavior. For those who at are still hodl-ing out my be worth considering a short



Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Hi @beco132 ,sorry if i am wrong place to tell you that.
If you don't mind can you please tell me who is running @limka account?As a python I want to join with him/her.Let me know if you can help me to connect with him
Thank you

Hi @masudrana, @limka was to a friend of mine who's not on steem any more. The account is on autopilot currently ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71