STEEM Promotion Contest #19 - Promote Steem on Twitter

in DLIKE3 years ago

Greetings steemit friends 😊.
Today is my first time of writing in this wonderful Community.
My gratitude goes to the organizers of this great contest @dlike.

It's a pleasure for me to take part in the stem-related competition, and I'm thrilled to be able to promote Steemit on Twitter.

As a newbie on Steem , I'd like to spread the word about how wonderful and incredible the platform is so that everyone may join, develop, and learn new ideas from this community.

WHAT IS STEEMIT

Steemit is a blockchain where you can create your own blogs and earn free tokens.
Screenshot_20220124-025457_1.png

On the Steemit platform, you may host contests, play diary games, and more. You can talk about or share your social life stories on Steemit.
Steem, SBD, and TRX can all be used to make payments on steemit.

Steemit has transformed me in the sense that I now read, write, and engage in a variety of other activities.

Steem taught me how to share my posts, which I hadn't done previously.
I've learned a lot since joining Steem, including how to write my daily diary and other articles on my own.

SING UP ON STEEMIT AND DLIKE

Signing up is always free of charge on steemit.

A link to the Steemit blockchain

source

A link to Dlike

source

Thanks so much :
CC
@disconnect
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

I invite @realib1 ,@imuniru38 and @quame to take part in this wonderful contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56