STEEM Promotion Contest #18- Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians

This is my eighth post or contests entry with the -dlike- community. I started my steam journey in july 2021. I have been working on steemit from the beginning. In the meantime, my new mission is to get #promo-steem to everyone. To that end, I am also a student . I'm proud to be a #steem promoter. Thank you @stephenkendal sir .And spacially thanks to @disconnect for interaction with steemit world 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 15 Jan 2022 – Win 1400+ STEEM | Club 7️⃣5️⃣🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄


png_20220115_202648_0000.png

62PdCoV9UZm1XBKtxyt3HCzX1jZcfEMBz6HiWD3rFsaA7JFPs2XxA5e5Zo5ahHQJes95ScF1djBCGefm89XdmVQnWhn78ynQTkPgCx34axbh1yx.png

Why should we join Steemit?

Steemit I am a new here member What I have come to understand in light of my short experience is that it is an awesome platform through which a person begins to have a personal and successful professional life. And you can make money by sharing posts an ideas everything here and also invest here as you like and this is why we should all join this steemit platform.

Why should we join Steemit?


20220115_203505_0000.png

Steemit is a decentralized platform from which you can earn some good income if you do any work independently and honestly so I think all of us know this well and correctly and all kinds of awareness and with it, this platform (steemit) should be taken forward.

What kind of content will you share here?

You can full enhance and develop your talent here if you want. Now you know what talent you have to show here on the platform . You can share any kind of recipe photography, song, music, any kind of story, own emotion, feeling and any type of thoughts etc. Anything you can share here.I want to explain to you with an some example. Suppose you know how to cook well, then you can share your recipes with good content if you use Steemit rules and rest you are to free.

I proud to be able to participate in this competition. The main purpose of this competition is to promote this platform so that new users can learn about this decentralized platform and If all new and old users know about this decentral platform and invest in it, I think they will be able to earn some good income from it.

How to join steemit recruit

First, you can go to this website https://dlike.io/welcome of @dlike and register for free through your smartphone I hope you will be very happy to know the https://steemit.com platform.

This post is original content created by @artist1111 and published on the Steem blockchain on 3 jenuary, 2021.
I hope you like it and support me for my next post.

All of these daily posts are being promoted via Twitter which means I think steemit is being promoted so I am participating in this contest by sharing my post on Twitter

Last three promotion covered by @artist1111

post 1STEEM Promotion Contest #16 by @artist1111
Post 2STEEM Promotion Contest #15 by @artist1111
post 3STEEM Promotion Contest #14 by @artist1111

Would like to invite my friends @hamad222 @ftz @shafathussain @hamad123 to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : STEEM Promotion Contest #18 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 160 STEEM PRIZE

https://steemit.com

Thank You @dlike for this awesome contest

cc:
@dlike
@seo-boss
@greece-lover
@stephenkendal

Thank You So Much For Visiting post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbosxzhtsw8kR4o7VCuD6PBiLvqGtkXSUKNvnncucMP4Z7SSrLdt8V6GvujYsX3a38id8Ud4DL
.png

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9ULoYqov3jCcXn56jbvSFkE69Pr3YRwwW4bFsgnShyxJ8nGFDxaRfDSYAKQMGxCnqoVTKhy3mxFYTMX.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Best Regards to
@pennsif
@seo-boss
@stephenkendal
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64