Steem Promotion Contest 21 | Promote steemit on Twitter | Entry by @aminasafdar | #club5050

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hi, greetings to everyone, hope you are doing well. Today I'm going to share the benefits of using steemit, by participating in a steemit promotion contest #21 organized by @dlike. So let's move right into that.

IMG-20220213-WA0004.jpg

What is steemit?

Steemit is the top social media platform that pays you for posting the quality content. For anyone willing to earn from home by being their own boss, steemit is your place to go. Steemit acknowledge any kind of content you fancy but that must be plagarism free. In return you get the digital form of currency called steem. Which you can convert in your country's currency for utilization.

For joing the steemit click this link

My promotion of steemit on Twitter

I was very pleasurable to inform others about this platform. When i joined it, I knew nothing. But i learnt it by heart with time and improved my writing skills. Below is my tweet screenshot

My link of the Twitter post

Screenshot_2022-02-13-13-30-41-1.png

@Dlike

You can also earn by joing a platform by @dlike where you can earn another digital currency called tron. There would be various categories of the content, related to which you can share the links of blogs and articles.
You can join that by clicking here

I would like my friend @sabanaqah @chabdullah085 @murriumkhalid to participate in this contest and promote steemit on social media.

Thanksgiving

@steemitblog
@steemchiller
@dlike
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51