Why Steem? | Promote Steem on Twitter #7 | By @alejos7ven

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Why STEEM.png

Greetings,

Today I come to participate in this contest sponsored by @dlike in which we are asked to leave a message to attract those new people who still do not know this world, which I found very interesting, my Twitter user is @ Alejos7ven where I usually am posting interesting content created on the Steem Blockchain.

Why STEEM?


  • In STEEM I have been able to overcome personal professional barriers, participating as a developer in various dApps and also exploiting my tastes and passions through multiple competitions and dynamics.
  • STEEM offers financial freedom through the decentralized blockchain on which it is based, giving you a secure wallet and totally under your control.
  • The quality of the people present in the Steem ecosystem have very good receptivity, so you will always receive support from community leaders or experienced users.
  • A new world full of incredible friends awaits you, all united to the STEEM family, representing countries, cultures and regions, there is room for everyone so inclusion is not a problem, welcome to the STEEM ecosystem family.

steem, in addition to being my favorite cryptocurrency, it has been a great financial support to complete an endless number of personal goals, it was also my first real experience as a programmer ... I Love STEEM.

This post is shared on twitter at here. Vote, Rtweet, drop your steemit username in the tweet and 3 users will be selected to receive 2 STEEM at the end of this contest.


dlike.png


CC:
@shohana1
@stephenkendal
@justyy
@dlike


@Alejos7ven.gif

Sort:  

Hi @alejos7ven,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



I really appreciate your efforts for our promo steem project. I'll submit my entry asap. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55