STEEM Promotion Contest #14- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @alauddinpabel

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all,
I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine. In a real sense, I always try to take this steem platform forward. That's why I try to share today's competitive post on various social media. However, first I would like to thank @dlike for organizing such a beautiful steem promotional contest to do. I believe that as many posts will be shared on Twitter through this competition, these shared posts will play a very important role in promoting steemit.

Alauddin bann-3.jpg

Why should we join Steemit?

Steemit is a decentralized platform from which you can earn some good income if you do any work independently and honestly so I think all of us know this well and correctly and all kinds of awareness and with it, this platform should be taken forward.

I am very happy to be able to participate in this competition. The main purpose of this competition is to promote steemit so that new users can learn about this decentralized platform and If all new and old users know about this decentralized platform and invest in it, I think they will be able to earn some good income from it.

All of these daily posts are being promoted via Twitter which means I think steemit is being promoted so I am participating in this contest by sharing my post on Twitter. Below is my Twitter link and the screenshot is given.
Click Here

Untitledvffchjv .jpg

Now I am going to share with you how to join in #steem. You can easily join this steemit by entering the website through your email id by @dlike. You have to click on this link https://dlike.io/welcome and The next option will show you the Create New Account option. You have to create the account by clicking there. I hope so if you join Steemit this decentralized platform. Then you can make a good income from here. I hope I have been able to explain the matter to you. If you have any difficulty in understanding, please comment in the comment box below.

Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Best Regards
@alauddinpabel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88