STEEM Promotion Contest #6//Promote Steem on Twitter - 120 STEEM PRIZE//Promote Steem On My Facebook by @akam-theresa

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210922-211413.png
#promo-steem

A fabulous day to all the creative steemers in the #dlike community.. first and foremost, I wish to seize this great opportunity I got to appreciate the Dlike community for the last week offer. I got it save and sound and am glad.

I'm happy to be here once again regarding the contest organized by the Dlike community and sharing my Facebook tweet to you all.

But before I proceed I am proudly telling this community that as a result of the last contest I shared and advisement post on Facebook, I was able to recruit @solomon5 on the 19-09-2021. He's going to write his introductory post tomorrow though he is supposed to have written it today . I told him not to because the write up written on a placard wasn't readable and it late when he sent to my WhatsApp

) Hopefully tomorrow his intro-post will be done by my mentorship 😊

Tour with me as I share my Facebook Tweet bellow 👇👇

Hello to all the Facebook users, hope you are all enjoying yourself at your location...

Last week, I share a content concerning the steemit blockchain to you all and I noticed lots of you were interested but up till now I hadn't gotten any updates from you except for @solomon5 whom I recruited on the 19th September, ie, on a Sunday.
Well, I wouldn't want to force you to steemit but take this piece of advice from me...... steemit platform is were you could start building your knowledge about cryptocurrency. I hope most of us really want to know more about how dollar runs and move right? Dollar is a non-stable currency, it can rise and fall. Therefore, in other to have an easy knowledge on the cryptocurrency requires you joining the steemit platform... because steemit teaches more on that aspect... don't neglet this great chance to joining the steemit platform now that the blockchain is still free. Are you still confused on what you should share, Oh No! You don't have to. You can read further in this Link below👇👇https://www.facebook.com/100072423432186/posts/111299264627521/?app=fbl.

The link is where you would read more about what content you're expected to share on the steemit platform. But to make it simpler and easier, steemit dey like Facebook which everyone knows, they you write, post, learn, and earn in dollars. But content shared must be original content written by oneself. Don't waste your art-adventures skill, your make-up skill, your creative skill, in short what you know you can do about yourself wasted for nothing.

Come and write all of those skills you have on steemit blockchain and you will get rewards from steemit on a platter of gold. Nonetheless, you can actually become a comprehensive content writer, blogger, and more interactive through the help of the steemit platform. What are you still waiting for?

Run with no worries to steemit blockchain and see the good deal steemit offers.

Come on! Let's STEEM together....

Chart me up on WhatsApp to know more if still not cleared.

Written by: Akam Theresa Eyare.
My steemit username name:
@akam-theresa

#dlike
#steemit
Here is my New Facebook Tweet Link👇

https://www.facebook.com/100072423432186/posts/115267220897392/?app=fbl

I deeply appreciate #dlike community for this creative contest ideas which has made the steemit users to do more in flaunting the steemit platform in their different social media handles.. please Nigerians are still banned from using Twitter and that the reason I used Facebook to Tweet my content.

People who asked me how they could look in the steemit blockchain. I when forth telling them to google the website below.
https://dlike.io Or
https://steemit.com
Welcome to steemit dear friends!.

I show massive gratitude to whosoever stop by reading through my post, you are welcome to my blog.

Much Love 💖

Best regards,
@akam-theresa
@bright-obias
@samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30