STEEM Promotion Contest #13 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

in DLIKE2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211107-231838~3.png
#promo-steem

Am super thrilled each time I got to share my ads on promoting steemit in #dlike community..... I must say that you loyalty on this awesome blockchain is highly recognized Dlike, keep up this beautiful contest.

My Facebook tweet Link 👇
https://www.facebook.com/100072423432186/posts/132717015819079/?app=fbl

Dear Facebook tweet,,, I bring forth an ads about steemit sharing it's awesomeness... currently, am on a contest organized by #dlike and #steemit. Join me through.

STEEMIT! STEEMIT!! STEEMIT!!!

steemit platform is were you could start building your knowledge more and more on the cryptocurrency facet, I hope most of us really want to know more about how dollar runs and move right?

Off course Dollar is a non-stable currency, it can rise and fall at anytime but haven been in the #steem will enable you have easy assimilation because, in steemit you take home work task on the crypto academy, you read all what is assigned by the professors and write comprehensively what you understood on every topic!.

My dear friends, I give you 💯 % assurance, you can't regret being a steemian in this awesome blockchain don't neglet this great chance to joining
through #steem or #dlike now that the blockchain is still free.
Steemit allow you to share you skill equally pave way for growing your knowledge on writing construction to meet up it standardization.

Are you a photographer, art-adventures, makeup artist, cook, website designer, Poetry creator, name them all to steemit, originally and you will get rewarded with STEEM tokens, money and is convertible to you county currency. Steemit is like other social media handles but the most interesting of all is that steemit acknowledge and appreciate your efforts of sharing content, through voting it by its users and you earn money!.

After creating an account in this awesome platform, you have keys security of it, no one tells you how to handle you blog, you control it as you will!

Nonetheless, you can actually become more comprehensive in your content, a better blogger, and more interactive through the help of the steemit platform. As you meet Men and women of values

Let's STEEM together and get handsome reward from #steemit as we share original write ups, participate in contest, write home work task on crypto courses and earn money.....

You are welcome, we Love you!.

I am unrelenting when it comes to advertising steemit on my media, I make sure I posted one or to Canva on my status. It could be old design or new but I tried to share just to disrupt audience attention to my Page and I find it interesting task!.

How I direct interested people to join the links below 👇

https://dlike.io/welcome or www.steemit.com

Foremost, go to chrome and add either of the above link, click search and you behold option, follow all the instructions after you click in sign up, and you have you account successfully!.

adb750af-144d-461f-ac50-ef6a8aad31fd.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59