STEEM Promotion Contest #12 - Promote Steem on Twitter -my PROMo-STEEM on Facebook

in DLIKE3 years ago

Screenshot_20211116-162921~4.png
#promo-steem

My innermost appreciation goes to @dlike for this non-stop contest!
I blogged with excitement sharing my advertisement skill on my social media handles.

Below is my Facebook tweet Link 👇
https://www.facebook.com/100072423432186/posts/130395226051258/?app=fbl

Hello to Facebook users... I bring forth the best blogging platform called STEEMIT!

Steemit is a decentralized Blockchain through which anyone is entitled to share their content if registered and be rewarded with STEEM tokens. The platform is an Open-source and thus, you could monetize content just with the proof-of-brain ie, sharing your thoughts, experience originally and earn from it..

Steem is one of the top blockchain that works in a peer-to-peer basis of transaction which is rationed on contrast cryptocurrencies!.

Be more aggressive about achieving your goals, play to win not to lost, don't fill you're chained in one place, your spouse doesn't want you work and use it as an excuse from making money!. The smart phone you use for just chatting for fun can be used to make millions of naira, thousands online.

Steemit is the best blogging platform that rewards its users for sharing their creativity which pay you in dollar and is convertible to your country...

Teach us what you fill we need to know. Update us with new thoughts, we all want to learn from you as you equally, and earn money.

Account now through #dlike and #steem that the platform is free and achieve from steemit. Compete with people allover the world through writing and know you doing well. Am on a contest organized by #dlike and am happy I partake!.

Fasten your seatbelt for steemit is genuine. Be free to asked questions we you're confused, I would sure clarify you about steemit platform.

You welcome 💕

My new method of advertising steemit is sharing my canva designed on my social handles just to attaracts audience attention to steemit and it sure walking fully well. I can't be left aside to spread this platform to others.

Sign up through https://dlike.io||www.steemit.com and see the wonders steemit platform perform to people!

You highly welcome!.

Thanks for reading and welcome to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62