STEEM Promotion Contest #11 - Promote Steem on Twitter - by @akam-theresa

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211107-231838~3.png
Designed on Canva

Greetings to all the creative steemers/advertisers of the steemit platform in the @dlike, is with great pleasure I still blog here sharing with you how I run an errand for advertising the #steemit-chain as recommended on the contest organized by @dlike community, creating an awereness on the great deal steemit offers for oneself and how important it could be to others.

Bellow 👇 is my Facebook tweet Link on reaching out to members telling the awesomeness of steemit!.

https://www.facebook.com/100072423432186/posts/128183489605765/?app=fbl

Dear Facebook users, I salute you all.

I am running an errand for advertising a Blockchain called steemit. I fully believe you reading must have heard about a blockchain called steemit. Albeit still not cleared.
Well, I am in the #steemit platform.

I share my daily activity diarygame!.

I also learned on trading with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Binance cryptocurrencies. Even, writing an assignment assigned by crypto professors about what they all means and be paid for.

I write original content an get rewarded with STEEM in dollar which is convertible to my country currency. Naira!.
And it's the reason I'm sharing the great deal which steemit offers it users.

Ordinarily, you may be trading with all the above listed cryptos and still lost without no one help. But steemit platform has kept it on a low that everyone can sign up and learn through that aspect of trading.

Steemit is a decentralized system of operation which allows it user to have access to his/her account, equally making decision on how to manage It.

Have you ever thought of importing goods without paying through your Bank account?
Off course No, downright No!. Signing in through #steemit or #dlike, sharing you skills and creativity which inturn grow your thinking faculty equally pay you will make it easier for you to import all the goods from any county of your choice with just STEEM and SBD dollar.

Endeavor to grow yourself through writing and communication by competing with other people across the world. Steemit is a global system, you meet people from Spanish, Italy and so on!.

Am currently on a contest, and I stand a chance of being picked amongst the winners even if not, albeit they are still better chances ahead. Explore the steemit platform now and earn good money through sharing your experience creatively in written form equally videos!.

We all want to offer you a kind welcome as you account with #steemit or #dlike. Feel free to asked questions through DM if still not cleared. I can't be tired of being at your service sharing the awesomeness of steemit!.

You are welcome!.

#promo-steem

The images above represents how I created an awereness on reaching out those in my contact list even the public telling the interested once that DM for more explanation on the great deal steemit offers through sharing quality content, pictures, articles, and so on and be rewarded with either @dlike tokens or #steemit.

How to sign up to Steemit!.

Go to chrome, search on this address 👇and fill in the necessary requirements.
https://dlike.io/welcome ||www.steemit.com

Welcome🤗!.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9ULoYqov3jCcXn56jbvSFkE69Pr3YRwwW4bFsgnShyxJ8nGFDxaRfDSYAKQMGxCnqoVTKhy3mxFYTMX.gif

Image & Gif reference : Sir @stephenkendal

Thanks for visiting my blog!.

Cc:
@dlike
@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60