STEEM Promotion Contest #20- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem & Dlike on my Twitter Profile

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is fine. This is my 1st promotional tweet that I'm sharing on my Twitter profile along steemit, you can see this post and it's a contest entry along promotion of steem and dlike around the world.
Promoters from worldwide daily promoting steem to reach maximum people who loves to share their life events and stories in social media. We want them to earn for their share as they're wasting their valuable assets for free in social media that never pay but steemit pays it's user.

Yellow Purple 3D Illustration Financial Tips Instagram Post.png
I have been promoting www.steemit.com on my Twitter account. Thanks for taking the initiative to promote steemit. Thanks @dlike

My initiative to promote Steemit On Twitter:

Steemit is currently becoming a very popular social media platform. New users are joining Steemit every day. We should all promote Steemit.

Twitter link

https://twitter.com/AhsanIq89266330/status/1489635886077775880

image.png

Invitation

@ammar2021
@habib80246
Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Best Regards
@ahsaniqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42