STEEM Promotion Contest #18 - Promote Steem on Twitter post by @ahmadg 30% beneficiary reward to @dlike

in DLIKE3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

Everyone how are you today I am here for my entry in promotion steem. I like this contest because in this contest we inform to people about steemit and promote this blogging website in our social media accounts like Twitter.

I see this contest and then make my Twitter account and poster tweet about steemit. I also make a poster about steemit Which I posted on may Tweeter account.

I also posted my tweet link in my WhatsApp status and Facebook status because in that way more and more people will see my tweet.
and this is possible that some of them make their account on steemit.
Here is my poster of promote steem

IMG_-gtf4ig.jpg

Here is my tweet link

I think not only in this contest overall we have to inform people about Steemit in this way we make people educated about blogging. On this platform we all are equal. So why not make steemmity world number one blogging website.

Spical mention

@dlike

Thank you @disconnect for Informing me about this contest

Auther picture

IMG_on4nnu.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62