Steem Promotion Contest #17-Promote Steemit On Twitter | by @abdullhahsafdar

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Hello

To the admin moderators and members of steemit Pakistan. I hope you are all well and I'm also well. I want to thanks to admin @dlike for organising weekly informational contents with the strong aim to promote steemit.

png_20220103_084542_0000.png

Many users participate in steem promotion contest week #17. To promote steemit on social media I am also participating in this contest and will guide users how they can create account and after the process how they will post and earn rewards. And I fell proud that I engaged 3 users of social media on steemit. They all are hardworking and active on steemit.

I hope from my post users learn about steemit and how to join. So simply go to Google search steemit and create account through your email.
Steemit Sign up Link

Dlike

Dlike is also another platform but connected with blockchain specially with steemit. You can earn on that platform. For that you have to create account or join through your steemit username. Then select content in which you interested and share links with a small description in your own words on each post.

Dlike Link is given below.
Dlike Link

Twitter Tweet

I made a tweet today and and told Twitter users to join steemit and earn rewards for each post of blog. Hopeful for them that from my tweet may be some needy joined and earn rewards. My twitter link is given below.

Twitter link

Screenshot_20220103-093217_Twitter.jpg

Twitter Tweet Link

I invited my friends @aminasafdar @shezikhan @sabanaqsh to participate and promote steemit. Thank you for Reading.

vote for @dlike witness

image.png

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9ULoYqov3jCcXn56jbvSFkE69Pr3YRwwW4bFsgnShyxJ8nGFDxaRfDSYAKQMGxCnqoVTKhy3mxFYTMX (1).gif

Gif Credit: sir @stephenkendal

Special Thanks

@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57