Steem Promotion Contest #16- Promote Steemit On Twitter | by @abdullhahsafdar

in DLIKE3 years ago

Hello

Dlike community admin and members. Here is my contest #16 participation. It is honour for me to work with @dlike and promote steemit on social media (twitter). This promotion will be helpful for someone who wants to earn online because this is a age of digital media and everyone work online whatever from office or home.

PicsArt_12-09-05.26.36.jpg

As I told in my tweet steemit is a social media blogging blockchain and you can from here by your content. You have to create account and post your content there.

If you want to sign up Steemit then clicked on the link which is given below and create account with email.

Steemit Sign up Link

And this is a link of dlike you can share links of your content and earn rewards from there.

Dlike Link

I invited my friends @shezikhan @aminasafdar @murriumkhalid @sabanaqsh to participate and promote steemit.

My Tweet

With then aim of promoting steemit I posted a tweet which will help users to understand and join steemit &Dlike. This is my twitter link.

Tweet Link

Special Thanks

@dlike
@steemchiller
@stephenkehdan
@infovore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62