Steem Promotion Contest #15 : Promote steemit on twitter | Entry by @abdullhahsafdar

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello

@abdullhahsafdar is here. I hope you are all well. Steemains first of all I want to thanks @dlike for selecting me as a winner of last contest.

png_20211211_162338_0000.png

Steemains @dlike organized an other contest for steemit promotion. The aim of @dlike is to promote steemit on social media and this will happened when we try to participate in such contests and promote steemit on social media.When we try to joined newcomers on steemit.

I'm here to participate in steem promotion contest #15. I hope you'll also participate.

If you are new and not know how to earn on steemit then you first create account and select the content. Then subscribe communities and post your blog there. Admins will give rewards on your post. So keep earning and join others users of social media.

I invited my friends @aminasafdar @sabanaqsh.sn @shezikhan to participate in steem promotion contest.

Twitter Tweet

My twitter link is given below. So must go like and retweet that tweet🙃.

Tweet link

Special Thanks

@dlike
@steemchiller
@stephenkehdan
@infovore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81