STEEM Promotion Contest #6- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @abduljawad002

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)
Hello once again my fellow steemians; First of all am really glad to take part of thus contest. My regards to #dlike community.

Why you should join steemit

Steemit has been one of the best this that has happened to me this year and truly i support the agenda to involve more people into it a 100%. I joined Steemit earlier April of this year and i have really leant lot of knowledge from #Steemonrise and i would i love for other to see for themselves. I personally have gotten over almost 5 user involve in steemit @awuduabangiba, @kombatnatuka and others and i will be more than glad to extend the word of steemit to other platforms. As requested here's my post i made on twiter about how Steemit have impacted me and i hope i am able to bring more users into the opportunistic community.

What kind of content you share on steemit
Mainly on steemit the contents being posted are personal, professional, passion, educational, informative and most of all authentic. In posting all contents #Steemonrise makes sure all contents are plagiarism-free in other words it brings out the creativity in user because users have to write with other peoples work. #Steemit also encourage users to participate in educational contests to educate us on important subjects example like Crypto currencies and others with incentives of compensating user for there undivide cooperation. And this motivation keeps users on track. I personally think #steemit could be one of the best things to happen to a person.
I strongly encourage user to keep at it and newcomers to be active and introduce the opportunity to others.

Here's my twitter link to my post of steemit on twitter.
https://twitter.com/mumuniabduljaw2/status/1440997694563049472?s=19

Screenshot_20210923-111341_Twitter.jpg

How to join the platform
Firstly you have to visit the official website of @dlike
https://dlike.io/welcome to register for free with only your email id.
I wish you all newcomers a fruitful beginning of something extra.
Goodluck and Thank you
Cc:-
@dlike
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56