Macrography World - Beetle with a large population (100% Power Up To Grow UP Community)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Macrography World3 years ago

Hi friends, how are you today? I hope it will be good, I hope that our entire family will always be healthy, even though we are in the period of a pandemic who does not know when it will end. So this time I want to continue my struggle to build this community, the days keep changing and I will keep trying. This time I want to share another picture of a beetle with black spots on its wings, maybe some of my friends are already familiar with it, because I often meet this one beetle, and its population is quite a lot in my area.

Hai teman-teman, apa kabarmu hari ini? semoga tetap baik, semoga seluruh keluarga kita juga tetap sehat selalu, walaupun sedang berada dimasa pandemi yang tidak tahu kapan berakhirnya. Jadi kali ini saya ingin melanjutkan perjuangan saya membangun komunitas ini, hari terus berganti dan saya akan terus berusaha. Kali ini saya ingin membagikan gambara lagi soal seekor kumbang dengan bintik hitam disayapnya, mungkin beberapa dari teman-teman sudah tidak asing lagi dengannya, karena saya sering kali bertemu dengan kumbang satu ini, dan populasinya cukup banyak didaerah saya.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 10.31.11 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 10.31.11 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 10.31.11 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 10.31.11 PM.jpeg

Photograpy
Location of PhotoBerastagi Forest, North Sumatera, Indonesia
Camera UsedXiaomi Pocophone F1 With Google Lens
Photographer@doodleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70