fREE bIRDS [Part 3]

in Nature Photo3 years ago

[3]

Friday morning. Anil goes on a bird-hunting expedition. Today, some of the local kids came down to play in the field. He got into the game after seeing the wonderful scene of the game. There is a disagreement between the opponents in the middle of the game. Anil's peer is Nilu. He is both courteous and gifted. Decent Nilu is the name given to him by all the lads in the area. Because Nilu had some problems with the debate, Anil struck him in the head.

20190604_185304_023.jpg


Nilu passed out and fell on the ground. There was a ruckus in the midst of the neighborhood as a result of this. The police station received a complaint from Nilu's father. Anil was apprehended by the cops. Anil was arrested three days later and sentenced to two months in prison for youthful delinquency and poaching. Anil's mother enlisted the help of a well-known lawyer to secure bail for her son. On the twelfth day of the month, Anil was freed from prison.

20190604_185304_024.jpg


Anil inquires about the caged bird with his mother on the way home. Mom claims I let the bird fly away. The bird would have died if I hadn't let go. When Anil heard his mother's remarks, he grinned. He began to cry and took her mother's hand in his. I'm afraid I've made a mistake, mama. I'm never going to hunt birds again. You did a good job of letting the bird free.

20190604_185304_025.jpg


For so long, I was imprisoned in an iron cage. I've discovered how much it takes to be free in the last few days. I was eager as to when I would be released from prison. The bird, like me, used to flutter every day. That, however, I did not get. Today, I know what it's like to be liberated.

20190604_185304_026.jpg


The mother is overjoyed to see these words on her son's face. Anil stopped hunting birds after that. When someone hunts birds, he tries to stop it. He gets along with all of the kids. His eyes were filled with the chirping of a yellow bird. He couldn't help but assume that a bird like him yearned for freedom. However, I was perplexed. Anil went to feed the cage's free bird and ended up becoming a prisoner of fate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33