Some recent flower photography from my garden

in Nature & Agriculture2 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @tammanna, from #Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all my friends hope you all are well and Alhamdulillah I am also well today I am in a new coming up with the post and giving my post welcome to all my friends and today I am here to tell you about three flowers that have just bloomed in my garden and I hope you will enjoy my post very much but let's start without further ado.

Nayantara flower

IMG20240627124939.jpg

IMG20240627124935.jpg

First of all the flower that I am going to introduce is the Nayantara flower we have this flower in front of our house and there are many flowers on the tip of the plant I bought this plant from the market at a very low price and after buying it I planted it in front of my house but Then I never dreamed that these plants would grow so beautifully without any extra care, this plant can produce endless flowers and the colour of my plant is very beautiful. Nayan Tara flowers can also be seen in various homes these days. One of my favourite flowers is the Nayan Tara flower.

rongon flowers

IMG20240623162250.jpg

IMG20240623162254.jpg

The second flower that I present here is the Rangan flower I have this Rangan flower seedling in my garden and I also bought it from the market just four to five months ago it doesn't need much care with little care this Rangan flower has grown and now many flowers are blooming. This is Rangan flowers are, especially dark red colour and great red coloured Rangan flowers look very beautifu also I like some different flowers so this time I got pink coloured Rangan flowers which have enhanced the beauty of my home and many relatives came to my house very much like it. appreciate because different types of this colourful flower are not seen everywhere and I have planted a very lovely flower in my house this colourful tree.

jaba flower

IMG20240623162230.jpg

The third and last flower that I am going to present is the Jabaflower. No matter how much praise is given to the Jaba flower, it will fall short because this flower is very essential and looks very beautiful. More blooms are seen in my roof garden tub I planted jaba flowers but this time I planted jaba flowers in pink colour instead of red colour as I said before the variety attracts me a lot so I chose different colours of jaba flowers.
Jaba flower leaves are very nice to look dark green also jaba flower is very popular among the Hindu community they complete various types of pooja acharya with also jaba flower is used for beauty treatment with jaba flower and coconut oil mixed with it if used for hair. Either way, it is very beneficial for hair and helps in preventing hair loss so the benefits of the jaba flower are endless and in my favourite list the is as you can see in the picture.

CONCLUSION

Today's featured three pictures are my favorite flower pictures and here I present the fresh flower pictures taken from my garden. Hope you will like and enjoy my garden flowers and flowering plants. Until I appear, everyone will be healthy, God bless you.

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@tammanna

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

রঙ্গন ফুলটার নাম আমার জানা ছিলনা। মাঝেমধ্যে দেখি। কিন্তু নাম জানতাম না। খুবই পরিচ্ছন্ন বাগান আপনার ছাদের। ভালো লাগলো।

 2 months ago 

Tnax vaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67