The agriculture Diarygame -Sunday -29-Sep-2024 | Inspectionof Farmers' Crops

in Nature & Agriculture5 days ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you, hope everyone is fine, I am fine too. Dear readers, I am here to write my second diary post on this platform. Today I visited different places and visited different crops and saw some crops and informed the farmers what kind of pesticides to use. You must know that I work for a pesticide company, that's my job. However, I ask you to judge.

IMG20240929100600.jpg

Today after I go to duty. At first we went to meet a dealer and saw him delivering my company's products to retailers in a van. I am very happy to see you. You know I work for a pesticide company. And the pesticide company has a marketing company in the marketing company there will be sales and collection. And the more sales, the more my target will be fulfilled.. So I am very happy.

IMG20240929092346.jpg

Then after the dealer is done. I talked to Pilar. I took some money. Because the money is to give to the company.

IMG20240929121722.jpg

After taking the money, I talked for a while. Inside our story, we share some things with you.
Aman season is going on in Bangladesh now, and let me tell you one thing, we have two seasons in Bangladesh. One is Aman and one is Boro. So it's Boro season ahead. What will be the crop in Boro Goura season? I discussed what products to sell. Then went to visit a papaya farm.

IMG20240929095644.jpg

IMG20240929095702.jpg

Papaya garden is basically a disease we diagnose. The name of the disease is Makar. If the papaya tree is attacked by Makar. Then the leaves of the tree are shaped like a boat. If it is shaped like a boat, then we have suggested a product. The product is given below.

IMG20240929124846.jpg

This was my diary game today. Hope you like this diary game. Thanks everyone so far today. Wishing you good health in the morning.

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 days ago 

Saludos amigo.
Que bueno que los productos que estan ofreciendo se estan vendiendo, es una buena noticia porque asi el negocio orospera.

El cultivo de papaya se ve muy interesante es un fruto que es muy beneficioso para nuestra salud

Thank you very much to hear from you

Loading...
 4 days ago 

It’s interesting to know that Bangladesh has such distinct farming seasons. The transition from Aman to Boro seems like an exciting phase! 🍚 And your visit to the papaya field was certainly enlightening. Diagnosing Makar disease is important for the health of the plants, and the fact that you were there to guide the growers is really helpful.

Thanks for sharing your day with us!

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59