Nature & Agriculture Diary Game |30 June,2024| A day of doing various works

in Nature & Agriculture5 days ago
Assalamulaikum (peace be upon you)

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240702_192705.jpg


Dear honourable Bloggers ,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a very busy day dated on 30-06-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240630_120921.jpg

I woke up early in the morning. I wake up and walk around outside. Then I sat down to wash my hands at home. After finishing my studies I have breakfast. After breakfast I went to the market to buy some vegetables. I went to the market and bought potatoes, pepe, puishak and chili and came home. After coming home, I took the ATM card and went to the booth to withdraw some money.

20240630_125529.jpg

Then I went to the District Office of Small and Cottage Industries for a job. After going there I came to know that one of my relative is having an accident. He will be brought to Dinajpur to see a doctor. So I finished my work there early and took an auto to Dinajpur Popular. After coming there I came home with a doctor's serial. After coming home I swept the room and went to shower. After taking bath, I perform Zuhr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I had lunch and rested.

20240630_131201.jpg

After some time they called me and told me that they have come near Dinajpur. So without delay I got ready and went to Popular. I went there and saw that Doctor Rugi had started seeing us. Our serial was 10. Anyway our serial actually we enter the doctor's room. Then the doctor observed him and gave him some tests. Then we waited for the report after the test. When we got the reports and showed them to the doctor. After seeing the reports the doctor said that there was no major problem. Then the doctor prescribed the medicine and I was going to Lilly junction with all their medicines but there was a lot of jam on the road so I was late to Lilly junction. was done After arriving there, I and my coaching director went to the mobile shop and bought a mobile for him. After buying the mobile, we both had breakfast. Then I went home from there.

20240630_152527.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the busy moments spent by doing many tasks. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

@shahajahanali

আপনাকে স্বাগতম। ওয়েলকাম টু আওয়ার ন্যাচার এগ্রিকালচার কমিউনিটি। এই কমিউনিটিতে ডায়েরি গেম লিখতে হলে অবশ্যই নেচার এবং এগ্রিকালচার সম্পৃক্ত থাকতে হবে। নেচার এবং এগ্রিকালচার এর সাথে সম্পৃক্ত না হলে আপনি এখানে ডায়রি গেম লিখতে পারবেন না। এই কমিউনিটির থিম এর সাথে আপনাকে ডাইরি গেম করতে হবে। কমিউনিটির রুলস এর মধ্যে এগুলো লেখা আছে।

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32