Nature & Agriculture Diary Game | Wednesday - 31- July - 2024 : Some time in the midst of green nature.

in Nature & Agriculture11 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Today floor visit_20240731_215938_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone is well with God's blessings. I am also very good with God's blessings. Today I am going to discuss about the green nature of my factory, and my factory is a green project and there is a lot of green and I am going to share them with you through various pictures. Let's get started.

IMG_20240731_210336.jpg

IMG_20240731_210258.jpg

Friends you can see this picture of banana tree, shared with you. This banana plantation originally belonged to my father-in-law. I came to visit my in-laws a few days ago and saw that my in-laws have planted many banana trees near their house. And they got pretty big and got lots of bananas. I was very happy to see this scene, and this garden is watered and fertilized by him himself, and these trees have grown beautifully under his care. And caught a lot of beautiful beautiful bananas. You are looking at the banana plants after a few days many bananas will be available from these banana plants. There is a distinct sense of calm in actually eating a vegetable or fruit yourself.

IMG_20240731_210311.jpg

IMG_20240731_210323.jpg

Friends, you can see different types of vegetables here. These vegetables are made by my father-in-law at a place next to my father-in-law's house. Five to seven varieties of vegetables are grown here and the demand of vegetables is met with these vegetables. And the vegetables from here are fresh and fresh. So if you have to buy fresh vegetables, you must grow them yourself or take them. In that case, my father-in-law is ahead, he always cultivates such vegetables. And he cooks those vegetables and sometimes makes more vegetables and sells them in the market. I like his vegetable crops very much. And it's fun to eat fresh vegetables.

IMG_20240731_210512.jpg

Friends, the tree that you can see in the picture is the name of the Chalta tree, the fruits of this tree are called the Chalta fruit. And pickles are made from these fruits. And its pickled fruit is very delicious and tasty. I love chalta fruit pickles so my mother in law makes a lot of chalta pickles for me when I go to my in-laws house. And in my in-laws house there are many chalat trees and there are many chalat fruits. This rice takes a long time to grow from small to large fruit and hang around for a long time. And my father-in-law's trees are hand-crafted with great care. Chaltar pickle is my very favorite you can try it it is a very interesting pickle. I like it very much and the fruits look very nice.The fun of going under the Chalta tree and seeing the tree and the fruit together is different. Because its leaves and fruits are green in color. And in large quantities it looks very nice.

Thank you all so much for reading my post. And please comment how you like the green nature of my factory. And I will try in the future to show you more beautiful green nature of my factory. All will be well, God bless.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 days ago 

রুলস অনুযায়ী অবশ্যই আপনাকে একটি সেলফি ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59