Photography contest: butterflies with flowers

in Nature & Agriculture15 hours ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear friends,

How are you all I hope you are well by the grace of Allah.
I am also fine. I came today to participate in the competition organized by @mostofajaman sir.

What is the relationship between flowers and butterflies?

The inner relationship of the flower and the butterfly I see the beauty in my outer vision. Their relationship is a sweet illustration of the beauty of a beautiful relationship. Nature witnesses an extraordinary beauty when a butterfly sits on a flower. and propagating through pollination of flowers internally. A means of propagation is mutual friends of the two. Both are important to me because when the butterfly and the flower are in each other's presence the beauty unfolds differently and through that beauty the butterfly and the flower pollinate.

How many species of butterflies do you know and about flowers?

I am familiar with a handful of species of butterflies. They are Yellow Cheetah, Yellow Peacock, Common Grass Yellow Butterfly. Also Euchrysops cnejus, Southern broken dash,
Papilio polytes, the common Mormon,
Also known as broken dash spoiler with several others whose names are unknown.
I am also familiar with countless flowers. Although I don't know the names of all the flowers, I know the names of several flowers. The names of which I know in it are, bou phul, nayan tara, marigold, rose, garden luxury, gandharaj, noon moon, chrysanthemum, Hazari rose, kathgolap, jaba, belli, togar, hasnahena, suryamukhi, shapla, neelkanth, rangan, I am familiar with the purple heart and other different types of flowers.

Most importantly share pictures of butterflies and flowers here. (Minimum 2 photos)

IMG_20240825_173149.jpg

IMG_20240825_173430.jpg

IMG_20240825_173351.jpg

IMG_20240825_173006.jpg

Write in detail about any flower or butterfly species you know.
Let me tell you a little bit about the photography of butterflies that I have shared in Baj Bapnader Maze.

Euchrysops cnejus

The scientific name of this butterfly is Euchrysops cnejus butterfly. Its leaves are very soft and thin. Collect honey from different flowers and pollinate them. The wings rarely match.

IMG_20240825_174706.jpg

Southern broken dash

This butterfly has a strange double wing. It is very beautiful to look at, the eyes are big. Two large beard hairs in front of the mouth. Numerous hairs are standing up on the head.

IMG_20240825_173328.jpg

common Mormon

The fan of this butterfly has been created by God with an incredibly beautiful design in the middle of black. It is a little big in size. I like these butterflies very much.

IMG_20240825_173228.jpg

IMG_20240825_204923.jpg

I am personally familiar with many flowers, today I would like to share with you about two flowers and some unknown facts about them. I have several varieties of flowers, about 10 to 15 in my collection, but not all of them fit. I have seen them sitting only on these two flowers. A few sit and fly on any other flower but I have seen them spend a long time on Rangan flowers and Nayantara flowers.

If there is not much sun in the morning, the butterflies start coming before ten o'clock. The sky was very cloudy due to which the butterfly was not coming. After I waited, it started to sit on the flower around 10:30. Then the butterfly was sitting on the Nayantara flower and once on the Rangan flower. On the same day today I was able to photograph three types of butterflies and I also saw a couple of butterflies but they were not on flowers so could not.

So glad I was able to capture these photographs on my camera. Some butterflies fold their wings very nicely, but when they sit aloft, they close them again. Blends together I feel bad because the butterfly is best seen when near colorful flowers I waited a long time for my camera to capture the relationship between the butterfly and the flower. I had a hard time photographing them as the butterfly moves from one flower to another within four to five seconds and it takes a while to fly from one flower to another. It takes a little time to fly from there but sitting in the seat for only one to two seconds, I was having a lot of trouble in that time. Because the pictures were getting blurry again and again, the memory phone space was full to take pictures.

The picture was not taken anymore but it was amazing at that moment how beautifully the butterfly was eating the nectar of the flower with its wings. At that time, he was jealous that he was taking honey with a fan at this very moment. Alhamdulillah I am very happy with what I got and there are some wild trees in front of my house where this butterfly was flying in the flower of the forest tree.
This is where I end my blog. Good luck everyone.

At the end I would like to invite my steemit friends : @mona01 , @safdarali, @shahidalinaz, @jasimuddin0,@rajusam
(Device -OPPOA5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

rumanaafroz (68)

Assalamualaikum I hope you are well dear First of all thank you so much for making me a part of your post and giving me the opportunity to see and read the colors of nature. The way you have captured the beautiful scenes of nature and described them so well and beautifully, I cannot express my appreciation for this post. Best of luck for this contest, inshallah.
@ Regards by monna01

 15 hours ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your beautiful comment.
God bless you.

 15 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61