||Contest||Beautiful Nature Photography (week1)📷

in Nature & Agriculturelast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Nature and Agriculture

First I am going to start my today's blog by greeting everyone. How are you all friends?
I am good enough by the grace of Allah. I have come with you today to participate in this competition. Thanks to @shahariar1 sir who organized this contest. I never thought that such a beautiful contest would come every week.

These pictures are from my roof I have captured the outside view with the camera it looks very beautiful and I found a beautiful nature to breathe in the nature and take pure oxygen from the nature I wake up every morning once to my these natures I look with longing eyes. Sky image from home The sky with nature has created a very beautiful environment. As if the sky is playing a game of beauty with nature. Who is more beautiful.

IMG20240708094800.jpg

IMG20240711155817.jpg

IMG20240711155739.jpg

Today I want to show you some nature pictures around my house which is very charming and pure environment. The area where I live is in a small village due to which I live in a lot of trees. I have planted a variety of vegetables and fruit trees in my yard and in whatever space is available on my roof. Which make my home environment more beautiful. I don't know why I like to plant vegetables and fruits. It seems that it is very difficult to find non-toxic fruits and vegetables these days, so I try very hard to feed my family with non-toxic vegetables at least 15 days a month. I have planted as much as I can in the neighborhood and on the roof and all the vegetables that grow well and I can harvest enough vegetables to eat and it is pure.

IMG20240711161017.jpg

These pictures are nature pictures around my house. It turns out that there is a pond as well and lots of trees and plants around it. A variety of trees that have come together make it lush and green. A brick road runs along the side. These ponds are full of small fish during the monsoons which are very tasty to eat.

IMG20240711161415.jpg

IMG20240711161349.jpg

The main wire of electricity has gone over my roof, sometimes it is very scary. I shared some nature pictures from my roof with you, I hope you like it.

These are pictures of some of the papaya plants I planted that surprised me. If you take a picture from below, it looks like my papaya trees have taken a round shape like an umbrella. I thank sir once again if this competition was not held, such beauty would not have been visible. I was very pleased with how beautifully rounded and handsomely a design has taken shape. Because of this contest I got to know about a new beauty today so I am very happy and happy.

IMG20240711161437.jpg

IMG20240711161503.jpg

Let me show you a picture of my malata lemon tree which looked beautiful after the rain today. I started trying to see how much nature enhances the beauty of this tree. This is the Nayan Tara flower plant currently only Nayan Tara is blooming in my roof garden. No other flowers are blooming on my roof apart from Nayan Tara flower I have a collection of other flowers including hasnahena, myrrh, belli petunia, garden vellum, rose. At the moment only Nayan Tara is blooming which is why I didn't forget to take a picture in front of the Nayan Tara flowers.

IMG20240711160518.jpg

IMG20240711160126.jpg

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
Loading...
 27 days ago 

The natural scenes captured on camera look very beautiful and you have described the pictures of different trees very beautifully and in detail .The flowers of your tree are more beautiful for you bast wish.

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful comment.
Best whishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63